I Might Be Able To Look At The Stars & Planets Today!

Since I got an AWESOME Telescope for my birthday I’ve been waiting for it to not be cloudy so I can view space. So far there has been like no clouds all day; I’m hoping for it to be a clear night so I can stargaze and try and find the planets! The first thing I want to find with my telescope is the Moon! After I find the Moon I’m going to try and find Saturn and look at it’s rings! I’m so excited to use my telescope; I just hope that it’s a clear night! I have a higher chance to find the Moon than Saturn but I can still try! Too bad my birthday wasn’t in Winter; since Winter is the best time to look at the stars and planets. But yeah, I’m really excited to use my telescope and I really, really, really, REALLY hope that it was be clear at night! So excited! šŸ™‚

Leave a comment